1028 Catering

Formerly Paradise Lake Events

Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

"
Dana DeSandre Rickman reviewed 1028 Catering 5 star
August 22, 2017 ·

I'm so glad we found 1028 Catering! We ordered from the Party Tray/Tailgating menus for a small staff function and it was great. Kim delivered on-time and the food was just as expected. We will definitely be using them again for future events. We loved the 1028 Sauce on the wings!

Judy Coon reviewed 1028 Catering5 star
April 17, 2017 ·

1028 Catering did an awesome job with our daughter’s wedding reception! The BBQ banquet was the perfect blend with the ambiance of The Creekside Lodge reception. The BBQ was perfect in every way…the white sauce only made it tastier. The potato bar which included sweet potato soufflé and the strawberry spinach salad topped off the meal! The service was impeccable. Beth and Kim worked with our wedding planner to make sure all our needs were met prior to and throughout our daughter and son-in’s special day. Thank you Beth and Kim for the extra efforts that you put into making such a fabulous meal, providing great servers, and working with our family and friends to make this day special!

Candy Carlisle Crocker reviewed 1028 Catering 5 star
April 7, 2017 ·

The BBQ and the chicken today was delicious. I loved the white BBQ sauce too. Thank you for donating the food for the teacher's appreciation luncheon today at DES. We loved it.

Ann Weaver Knight reviewed 1028 Catering5 star
June 23, 2017 
Delicious! Kim, the owner of 1028 Catering, catered my son's rehearsal dinner - absolutely delicious! Beautiful presentation also. Kim's mother, Beth, and the rest of the 1028 staff could not have been more accommodating. The food is home cooked - from the yummy white barbecue sauce to the baked beans - soaked, not out of a can! We received many compliments on the dinner. Top notch!·
Kenneth Mcneal reviewed 1028 Catering5 star
April 22, 2017 ·

Enjoyed some amazing BBQ while at the Skiers Marine in water boat show. I will be taking advantage of every opportunity to get more of their delicious food.

Lori Kimble McCombs reviewed 1028 Catering5 star
May 30, 2017 ·

Everything was perfect! She nailed it! The menu, food and service was absolutely the best!!! I would highly recommend.

Ginger Carlisle reviewed 1028 Catering5 star
April 7, 2017·

I enjoyed the BBQ that you donated to the teacher and staff luncheon today at DES .It was "AWESOME" & I can't wait to try other things that you have to offer.

Thank you for catering Dadeville Area Chamber of Commerce luncheon. The food was very delicious.

Phillip Jones reviewed 1028 Catering5 star
June 3, 2017 ·

Best food in Alabama! I highly recommend! I could eat this stuff everyday of my life!

Submit a Testimonial

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.